Partners in Wellness Board

Executive Board

Jamie Lenihan

Executive Director

Rushali Kothari 

Executive Director 

Recruitment and Training Board

Taylor O'Reilly

Rushali Kothari

Phillip Stahl

Research and Development Board

Peds Reads Board

Yuan Xie

Gina Szychowski

Aidan Galati

Rushali Kothari

Student Scribing Board

Ekshika Patel

Ayana Sarrieddine

Matthew Mayes

Art for Wellness Board

Casey Nielsen

Erica Ichikawa

Matthew Mayes

Contact us with

any questions! 

We frequently update our website with new information on programs and events! Check back for new information on a regular basis. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon

Follow Us: